Signum Regis new album “Chapter IV: The Reckoning” will be released on November 20th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records!

Band founder Ronnie König comments about the new album:

“It was the plan since get go, to make our best album so far. After releasing the EP earlier this year, it was clear that the bar was set pretty high. We worked very hard and we believe that we managed to lift the bar even higher in every aspect. Some of the songs on the album will become the classics of Signum Regis, that’s for sure. There will be 10 new songs on the album, none of them appeared on the EP, which makes both the album and the “Through The Storm EP” a good buy for the fans.”

“Chapter IV: The Reckoning” was mastered by Jens Bogren [Symphony X, Opeth, Arch Enemy] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

“Chapter IV: The Reckoning” track listing:

  1. Lost And Found
  2. The Secret Of The Sea
  3. The Voice In The Wilderness
  4. Prophet Of Doom
  5. The Magi
  6. Quitters Never Win
  7. Tempter Of Evil
  8. When Freedom Fails
  9. The Kingdom Of Heaven
  10. Bells Are Tolling



Related Posts