ForChristSake is a Death Metal band from Belfast, Northern Ireland, formed in 2001. The band has been featured in Terrorizer Magazine and is signed to Roxx Records. The band’s current line-up includes vocalist Alan Duddy, lead guitarist Simon Cochrane, rhythm guitarist Logan McKee, drummer Ignatios, and bassist Mark Payne. They released an EP in 2010 and have recently released a Full-Length album entitled Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror under Roxx Records.

Originally founded in 2001, ForChristSake’s songs deal with topics such as Oppression, Political Corruption and Genocide. They have toured extensively in Europe; appearing in Switzerland in 2013 and the Netherlands this year; with rumoured tour dates in the Czech Republic in 2016. Their EP Death is But a Breath Away and Full-Length Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror both received generally positive reviews and they are confirmed to be working on a new album. The band has been subject to a number of line-up changes since it’s foundation and has recently become a five-piece again for the first time since 2010 with the addition of guitarist Logan McKee; not long after Alan Duddy became the band’s new vocalist.

Related Posts