French occult rockers AKASAVA have unveiled the artwork and tracklist of their upcoming debut album.

Entitled “Nothing At Dawn”, the album – which is scheduled to be released later this year via Nordavind Records – promises to be an exciting mix of heavy rock with spacy and proggy moments wrapped in a doomed landscape.

The artwork – which came from the mind of Michele Carnielli – and the tracklist can be confirmed below:


Related Posts