Fear Factory are streaming the new track, “Dielectric”, from their new album, Genexus, to be released worldwide on August 7th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Genexus was produced by vocalist Burton C. Bell and guitarist Dino Cazares, and co-produced by long-time collaborator Rhys Fulber. The album was mixed by famed British producer and engineer, Andy Sneap (Arch Enemy, Testament). Drums on Genexus were performed by Mike Heller (Malignancy).

Related Posts