The progressive metal band SUNBURST just released a music video for the track “Lullaby” online. The highly anticipated SUNBURST debut album “Fragments of Creation” was released on February 26th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

The sound of Sunburst can be described as Dream Theater meets Nevermore and Conception and with “Fragments of Creation” they show that they are a force to be reckoned with!

Sunburst are:
Vasilis Georgiou (Black Fate, Innosense) – Vocals
Gus Drax (Biomechanical, Paradox, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels) – Guitars
Kostas Milonas (New Day Slave, Foray Between Ocean, Paradox, Outloud) – Drums
Nick Grey (End Of Innocense, Jailcat) – Bass