Nominated for the sixth time* at this weekend’s Grammy Awards, Anthrax has just released a new video clip from the band’s recent recording sessions. Check out “Anthrax Studio Update: Rhythm Tracks” below.

Charlie Benante/drums, Scott Ian/guitar, Frank Bello/bass, Joey Belladonna/vocals, and guitarist Jon Donais – will continue to record over the next several weeks, working with producer Jay Ruston. The new album, the follow up to their 2011 critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated “Worship Music,” will be released later this summer (Megaforce Records).


Related Posts