Wolves At The Gate will release their new acoustic EP, Reprise, on May 12th via Solid State. The album features several guests as well as a new track “Waste”. Check out the album cover & track listing below.


1. Dead Man (feat. Michael McGough from Being As An Ocean)
2. Relief (feat. Toby Morrell from Emery)
3. The Bird and the Snake (feat. Ryan Leitru from For Today)
4. The Father’s Bargain (feat. Zach Bolen from Citizens & Saints)
5. East to West (feat. Aaron Troyer from Come Wind)
6. Waste

Related Posts