Bit by bit, we start to discover more about Aussies Vanishing Point’s comeback album. Their last album had been The Fourth Season back in 2007. If you can’t wait to hear some new sounds, now you can because the first teaser has arrived. It includes snippets of the new songs “Let The River Run”, “Circle Of Fire”, “King Of Empty Promises” and “Distant Is The Sun”. It is only a preview of things to come.

As for the album release date, it is set for February 21st (Europe), February 18th (US) on AFM Records.


Related Posts