For Today premiere the first song from their new album ‘Wake‬’ with the music video for “Broken Lens”.

The band have signed a brand new record deal with Nuclear Blast. The label will release the incendiary metal band’s next album ‘Wake’ out on October 2nd.

See below, for the album tracklisting of ‘Wake’.

  1. No Truth, No Sacrifice
  2. Broken Lens
  3. Forced Into Fire
  4. Deserter
  5. Bitter Roots
  6. Wasteland
  7. Hopeless Ambition
  8. Determination
  9. Flooded Earth
  10. Time and Tide


  1. Two Brothers
  2. Without You

Related Posts